CMC Plumbing Solutions is humbled and blessed by the wonderful feedback we've received from our customers since we launched our family business in September.  Without our customers, we wouldn't be where we are today.  CMC Plumbing Solutions take pride in the service we provide and we value our customers feedback both positive and negative as it helps us identify areas for growth towards success.  Below are the reviews we've received from our customers posted on various social media sites.

"We have to give a HUGE shout out and THANK YOU to this company! I cannot express my gratitude enough. They were immediately responsive and completely trustworthy. If you have ANY plumbing need, this is the company to call! Our experience with them during a major plumbing crisis with a broken main line in the garage last night was beyond any expectation and we will use them exclusively from now on! THANK YOU Chris Copeland and CMC Plumbing Solutions!"

8/23/2016 Marie A. - via Facebook 


"Experienced, fair and friendly! We had a leak on our side of the meter and CMC had it fixed in no time and cleaned up afterwards. We will definitely use them again."

6/1/2016 Kimberly H. - 5 Star Google Review


"Spring is here and so is my to do list. Looking over my list and finding 3 jobs I needed a licensed plumber for and the thought of the water quality in my home. I have used all the big names in the San Antonio area and with them some trade people without a thought of doing the job all the way, meaning if it was clean when you arrived more then likely it was a home owner thing. Well this year I found what I would consider a true professional from start to finish. The copper piping by the water softener perfect replacement, and the back flow valve for the irrigation system excellent work. This will be my permanent plumber for all future jobs thank you."

3/30/16  Tim T. - 5 Star Google Review


"Very prompt and professional!! Good pricing on a big job!"
1/22/16  Liz D. via Facebook


"Chris was very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed our water heater issue and was inexpensive and honest. He had even already ordered the part he thought we MAY need and brought it just in case--luckily, it was a simple fix and we didn't need the part. But that demonstrated excellent customer service in my opinion. We will definitely call him again!"

1/18/15   Samantha F. - 5 Star Google Review


"Last night I had the pleasure of taking Elinore's advice and called Chris from CMC Plumbing Solutions. Chris has a small (HONEST) family owned business and I was totally impressed by his work ethics. Can you believe it - he never even tried to sell me something I didn't need when he repaired my hot water heater!! I was so pleased with the bill upon his departure I gave him a $30 TIP for him and his co-worker to get lunch on me.....From this day forward I will call Chris for all of my plumbing needs. In this day and age it's nearly impossible to find an HONEST/SERVICE PROFESSIONAL....Thank You!!"

1/15/16   Bob W. via Facebook


"Chris Copeland is very personable, professional & very reasonable. He came out to fix our leak with our jacuzzi in no time! He came up with a great solution and now our house is ready to sell!"

12/14/15   Cheryl L.via Facebook


"I called on a Sunday and was called back immediately. The service was not only professional but inexpensive and quick . I would recommend Chris to everyone please don't use the over rated and over priced big names. He came out to our house on a Sunday and we were not over charged."
12/13/15   Robert P. - 5 Star Google Review


"I'm glad we were recommended to this company! Chris is very reasonable and explains everything what he's doing and every item he's showing you.Good job!"
11/18/15   Elinore R.  via Facebook


"Our 2 year old got a toy stuck in the sewage line and caused all of our drains to back up. He was able to drive down from a different job in Boerne and have it fixed with in 2 hours from the time of the initial call. Chris was friendly, and was able to do the job cheaper than initially quoted. Would definitely recommend."

November 2015   Ryan K - 5 Star Google Review

"Chris was very responsive and came last minute when we had a few issues in our home. He seemed very honest and trustworthy and told us about how we could get a part for free that we needed through Kohler, instead of getting it himself and charging. He did great work and will be installing a water softener for us soon!"
10/1/15   Megan M.  via Facebook

Please rate the service we provided you at the following sites:

"Delivering Quality Service with Integrity and Trust"

CMC Plumbing Solutions BBB Business Review

Copyright © 2015 CMC Plumbing Solutions  |   Privacy Policy

1.210.763.2721